language englishlanguage traditional chineselanguage simplified chinese
loading

The World's First AR Code Floral Panel

Download App
AR Code Floral Panel The new bamboo theatre is full of innovative elements. The huge floral panels on the theatre structure are a hybrid of tradition and new technology. Instead of the usual Chinese couplets, the floral panels feature a giant AR code (Augmented Reality) at the centre. Simply download the 'AR Xiqu Centre' application and scan the AR code with your tablet or smartphone, the AR blueprint of the Xiqu Centre will instantly pop up on screen. Take a photo with the floral panels as the background to experience this unique crossover of tradition and innovative technology.
If you wish to have a similar experience at home, don't forget to take the 'AR Xiqu Centre mini bamboo theatre model' as a souvenir before you leave. Download the 'AR Xiqu Centre' application and scan the AR code on the floral panels with your mobile device. The image of the future Xiqu Centre building will instantly pop up on screen.

 

Hidden AR Code inside the Xiqu Centre Exhibition

Apart from the giant AR Code floral panels, another AR code is actually hidden inside the Xiqu Centre Exhibition! The exhibition not only will showcase the designs of the Xiqu Centre Design Competition, but also will feature an interactive game with the winning design turned into an AR Code to add fun to it. Come and look for the AR code in disguise, then scan it with your tablet or smartphone with the AR Xiqu Centre’ application installed. The animation of the winning design of the Xiqu Centre Design Competition will be shown in front of your eyes! xiqu centre
Xiqu Centre App

Download "AR Xiqu Centre" App

iOS app on Apple Store
iPad / iPhone / iPod touch
Android app on Google Play
Android smartphones / tablets

The World's First AR Code Floral Panel

Download App
AR Code Floral Panel

The new bamboo theatre is full of innovative elements. The huge floral panels on the theatre structure are a hybrid of tradition and new technology. Instead of the usual Chinese couplets, the floral panels feature a giant AR code (Augmented Reality) at the centre. Simply download the 'AR Xiqu Centre' application and scan the AR code with your tablet or smartphone, the AR blueprint of the Xiqu Centre will instantly pop up on screen. Take a photo with the floral panels as the background to experience this unique crossover of tradition and innovative technology.

If you wish to have a similar experience at home, don't forget to take the 'AR Xiqu Centre mini bamboo theatre model' as a souvenir before you leave. Download the 'AR Xiqu Centre' application and scan the AR code on the floral panels with your mobile device. The image of the future Xiqu Centre building will instantly pop up on screen.

 

Hidden AR Code inside the Xiqu Centre Exhibition

Xiqu Centre

Apart from the giant AR Code floral panels, another AR code is actually hidden inside the Xiqu Centre Exhibition! The exhibition not only will showcase the designs of the Xiqu Centre Design Competition, but also will feature an interactive game with the winning design turned into an AR Code to add fun to it. Come and look for the AR code in disguise, then scan it with your tablet or smartphone with the AR Xiqu Centre’ application installed. The animation of the winning design of the Xiqu Centre Design Competition will be shown in front of your eyes!

 

 

Download "AR Xiqu Centre" App

Xiqu Centre App

 

iOS app on Apple Store
iPad / iPhone / iPod touch
Android app on Google Play
Android smartphones / tablets

英语繁体中文簡體中文
载入中

首创AR Code花牌

下载应用程式
AR Code花牌 新时代戏棚,自有新时代元素。甫踏入市集,迎面所见的是一列大型花牌,留意花牌中央并非印上常见的「风调雨顺」、「国泰民安」之类的吉祥字词,而是一个个巨型的 AR Code (Augmented Reality,扩增实境) ,实行以传统扎作结合电子科技。入场观众只须以平板电脑或智能手机下载「AR 戏曲中心」程式,然后将镜头对准花牌上的AR Code一嘟,屏幕即时呈现戏曲中心的立体设计图;若观众站在花牌前留影,背景新旧交错,绝对是一次崭新体验。
如想于家中也有同样的体验,记紧到戏曲中心设计比赛展览馆索取一份「AR戏曲中心迷你戏棚模型」,砌好后,以智能手机下载「AR 戏曲中心」程式,然后将手机镜头对准模型上的花牌一扫,可即时看到未来的戏曲中心立体地呈现眼前,安坐家中也能预视西九文化区的未来发展。

 

隐藏于展览馆内的AR Code

除了巨型的AR Code花牌外,戏曲中心设计比赛展览馆内亦隐藏了另一个AR Code;展览馆内不单展出西九戏曲中心的设计方案,获选的戏曲中心设计更会化身成为AR Code,透过互动游戏为展览增添趣味。快来亲身找寻,并以智能手机下载「AR 戏曲中心」程式, 然后将手机镜头对准AR Code一扫,戏曲中心的电脑动画将会透过屏幕即时呈现于你眼前! 戏曲中心
戏曲中心展览应用程式

下载「AR 西九戏曲中心」程式

iOS app on Apple Store
iPad / iPhone / iPod touch
Android app on Google Play
Android 手机及平版电脑

首创AR Code花牌

下载应用程式
AR Code花牌

新时代戏棚,自有新时代元素。甫踏入市集,迎面所见的是一列大型花牌,留意花牌中央并非印上常见的「风调雨顺」、「国泰民安」之类的吉祥字词,而是一个个巨型的 AR Code (Augmented Reality,扩增实境) ,实行以传统扎作结合电子科技。入场观众只须以平板电脑或智能手机下载「AR 戏曲中心」程式,然后将镜头对准花牌上的AR Code一嘟,屏幕即时呈现戏曲中心的立体设计图;若观众站在花牌前留影,背景新旧交错,绝对是一次崭新体验。

如想于家中也有同样的体验,记紧到戏曲中心设计比赛展览馆索取一份「AR戏曲中心迷你戏棚模型」,砌好后,以智能手机下载「AR 戏曲中心」程式,然后将手机镜头对准模型上的花牌一扫,可即时看到未来的戏曲中心立体地呈现眼前,安坐家中也能预视西九文化区的未来发展。

 

隐藏于展览馆内的AR Code

戏曲中心

除了巨型的AR Code花牌外,戏曲中心设计比赛展览馆内亦隐藏了另一个AR Code;展览馆内不单展出西九戏曲中心的设计方案,获选的戏曲中心设计更会化身成为AR Code,透过互动游戏为展览增添趣味。快来亲身找寻,并以智能手机下载「AR 戏曲中心」程式, 然后将手机镜头对准AR Code一扫,戏曲中心的电脑动画将会透过屏幕即时呈现于你眼前!

 

 

下载「AR 西九戏曲中心」程式

戏曲中心展览应用程式

 

iOS app on Apple Store
iPad / iPhone / iPod touch
Android app on Google Play
Android 手机及平版电脑